Board Members

Board Of Directors 2022–2023

Royal University Hospital Foundation is pleased to announce the appointment of Kaylynn Schroeder as our Volunteer Board Chair for 2022–2023. Read more about Kaylynn here.

(l-r) Maeghan Dubois, Communications Manager, Canpotex; Daryl Bitz, CPA, CMA, ICD.D, Business Management Consultant, dB Consulting Ltd.; Landon Fehr, CPA, CA, Associate Partner, EY LLP; Dr. Marilyn Baetz, Vice-Dean of Faculty Engagement, College of Medicine, University of Saskatchewan; Grant Grenier, Business Development Manager, Graham; Board Chair Kaylynn Schroeder, Retired Senior Executive; Graham Blue, Executive Director of Acute Care, Saskatchewan Health Authority; Jennifer Molloy; CEO, RUH Foundation; Past Board Chair Douglas Osborn, Retired Lawyer; Gordon Stewart, FCA Retired Senior Executive; Erin Eccleston, Partner, MLT Aikins LLP

Absent from the Photo: Emmanuelle Morin, Management Consultant, CAMBIAR Consulting; Dr. Marek Radomski, Vice-Dean of Research, College of Medicine, University of Saskatchewan; Board Vice-Chair Joe Vidal, Retired Senior Executive

About Us

Read More

Annual Reports

Read More

RUH Foundation Team

Read More

Your Community. Your Health. Help us make a difference.

Donate Now